There is no limit on how many pieces of content you can write each day. The only limit is your time. Also, you may only be actively writing 1 piece of content at a time. If you clicked to write a piece of content and changed your mind, you must click the cancel button located at the bottom of the screen, to cancel the project should you wish to write a different piece of content for another client.