When you see this message, it means that 1 article (or piece of content) was written for you and needs reviewed before you can download and obtain ownership of the piece of content. After you review the content and approve it, the writer receives their commission for writing. There is no "undoing" of an approval, so make sure you're happy with the content prior to approving.