After you review and either approve, reject, or request edits while reviewing a piece of content, the writer is notified immediately and there is no undoing this. If you approved the content, the funds are taken out of your account and credited to the writer's account. If you rejected the content, by mistake, the writer is notified and the content is placed back into the iWriter queue for another writer to write.